Shop
Order within 11 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Flowers & Friends
Local Flora, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, the flower arrangement I received was lovely and included an assortment of several different flowers, well-matched to each other and to the theme. Thank you!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2017, 4:14 pm

Thank you for taking time to share your kind words Miriam. I am so happy you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Theresa was the most helpful and went way beyond what anyone else would have done to make sure my daughters wedding looked perfect!! The flowers were fresh, pretty and exactly what we discussed. Thanks for taking stress off my shoulders during some tense moments!! Your forever my florists! Five stars
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Appreciated the amount of choices in floral arrangements and really loved that I was personally notified once the flowers were delivered so I could rest easy that they got there in time. Thanks Flowers and Friends!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 8:31 am

Thank you so much for trusting us with your order!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pretty arrangment
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered online. The actual bouquet/spray was even prettier than the photo, which is unusual. We were really satisfied with the service from Flowers & Friends.
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2016, 10:21 am

Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your satisfaction. We do our best on every order.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great place to get flowers for my Sweetie!
Theresa Brown 's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2016, 8:54 am

Thank you Phil! You are both sweeties in our book!!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The roses are beautiful and opening up really good! Thanks for always doing such a wonderful job
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2016, 5:13 pm

Oh good! So happy to hear you are enjoying them!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

A very talented and creative group. Theresa and her staff are so much fun to work with and everything is done to perfection.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love, love, love this shop. They are all about customer service an satisfaction. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Flora, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers & Friends
12 W. Columbia St.
Flora, IN. 46929
Local: (574) 967-3022

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase