Order within 9 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
12 W. Columbia St. Flora, IN 46929  Local: (574) 967-3022
Customer Reviews
Flowers & Friends
Local Flora, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Appreciated the amount of choices in floral arrangements and really loved that I was personally notified once the flowers were delivered so I could rest easy that they got there in time. Thanks Flowers and Friends!
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 8:31 am

Thank you so much for trusting us with your order!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pretty arrangment
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered online. The actual bouquet/spray was even prettier than the photo, which is unusual. We were really satisfied with the service from Flowers & Friends.
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2016, 10:21 am

Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your satisfaction. We do our best on every order.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great place to get flowers for my Sweetie!
Theresa Brown 's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2016, 8:54 am

Thank you Phil! You are both sweeties in our book!!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The roses are beautiful and opening up really good! Thanks for always doing such a wonderful job
Theresa's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2016, 5:13 pm

Oh good! So happy to hear you are enjoying them!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

A very talented and creative group. Theresa and her staff are so much fun to work with and everything is done to perfection.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love, love, love this shop. They are all about customer service an satisfaction. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Flower Delivery To Flora, IN
See Delivery Areas